Fund analysis

The results of our qualitative research and fund analysis have appeared twice a month since 2001 in the subscription market newsletter “Der Fonds Analyst”. In addition, since 2012 we have been chosen as partners to the financial magazine “Capital” for studies in quantitative fund analysis into fund managers that generate added value through their active management. We constantly sift through the German fund universe and continuously put strategies and their managers to the test.

In the future...

...you too can benefit from our years of expertise and experience. Are you looking for funds that are truly active and, above all, managed successfully and therefore stand out from the crowd? Do you already have a fund in mind and would like to know how this particular fund differentiates itself from its peer group over various periods?

To sum up: don’t waste time on long and wearisome searches for managers whose activity creates real returns, because we provide you with customised analysis that are comprehensive and transparent! Details coming soon to this spot.

Fondsanalyse

Die Ergebnisse des qualitativen Researchs und der Fondsanalysen erscheinen seit 2001 zweimal monatlich im abonnentenpflichtigen Börsenbrief „Der Fonds Analyst“. Zudem sind wir seit dem Jahr 2012 Partner der Finanzzeitschrift „Capital“ für Studien zur quantitativen Fondsanalyse, in der Fondsmanager, die durch ihr aktives Management Mehrwerte generieren, gekürt werden. So durchforsten wir permanent das deutsche Fondsuniversum und stellen die Strategien und deren Manager immer wieder auf den Prüfstand.

In Zukunft...

...können auch Sie von diesem über die Jahre aufgebauten Know-how und unserem Erfahrungsschatz profitieren: Sie suchen Fonds, die wirklich aktiv und vor allem erfolgreich verwaltet werden und sich somit von der Masse abheben? Sie haben bereits einen Fonds im Blick und möchten wissen, wie dieser in seiner Peergroup über verschiedene Zeiträume abschneidet?

Auf den Punkt gebracht: Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit für stundenlanges Suchen nach Managern, deren Aktivität belohnt wird, denn wir liefern Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Analysen, übersichtlich und transparent! Details dazu bald an dieser Stelle.